Meeting Schedule

The annual meeting, by state law, is required to be held on the second Monday in January.

Regular Board of Trustees meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month (except January, July and August) at 2 p.m. Please note that the upcoming year's budget is introduced at the July meeting and then advertised two times prior to the special Budget Hearing meeting in early August.

2022 MEETINGS

Monday, January 10, 2022 (Annual Meeting)
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 (Abbreviated Meeting)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday July 26, 2022 (Budget Introduced)
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 (Final Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Notice will be issued regarding any additional regular or executive meetings or of meeting location changes.

Meetings will be held at the Sidney & Lois Eskenazi Hospital, 720 Eskenazi Boulevard, Outpatient Care Center, Rapp Family Conference Center - First Floor, Faegre Drinker Conference Room, Indianapolis, Indiana 46202.

For further information, call or 317-221-2005.